Positive Heart Chakra Affirmations: Affirmations for Heart Chakra Healing


Use these heart chakra affirmations to bring balance to your 1st chakra and feel better energetically, emotionally, and even physically!

I’m going to share some really healing heart chakra affirmations with you today! 

Learning how to take care of your chakras is a great way to keep feeling balanced in every part of yourself. 

If your chakras are out of balance by being over or under active, or even completely blocked, you can literally feel it in your physical body.

This post contains affiliate links. As an amazon associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Read my policy and more about affiliate links.

What are chakras?

The chakras are energy centers that are in your body. You’re likely aware of the main seven that run up and down the center of the human body.

Woman creating a heart with her hands in the sunset Heart Chakra Affirmations

What is the heart chakra?

The heart chakra meaning is one of these seven energy centers that run through the center of the body. It’s located in the center of your chest and represents love, compassion, and kindness.

The heart chakra is represented by the color green and is the fourth chakra in the body.

How to know if your heart chakra is blocked or unbalanced?

If your heart chakra is blocked or unbalanced, there are many different physical and emotional symptoms that may alert you.

Blocked Heart Chakra Symptoms

Some emotional symptoms could include:

  • Feeling lonely
  • Feeling shy
  • Scared of relationships
  • Anxiety
  • Depression
  • Holding onto a grudge
  • Trust issues
  • Feeling critical of yourself or others
  • Holding onto past failed relationships
  • Low self esteem
  • Fear of commitment

Related Post: Manifest a Specific Person: Manifesting Your Ex Back

Some physical symptoms could include:

  • Breathing issues
  • Chest discomfort
  • Lowered immune system
  • Poor circulation
  • Changes in blood pressure

Of course, if there’s any cause for concern with your health, be sure to have it looked at by your health professional.

Heart Chakra Affirmations Woman holding a red heart

However, oftentimes these symptoms can seem very mysterious and have seemingly no cause. This would be a great time to then work at healing your heart chakra.

Below is a great list for you to begin your heart chakra affirmations. If you feel you want to create your own though, this post about how to create affirmations will be very helpful for you.

Heart Chakra Healing Affirmations

  • I approach life with love
  • I am lovable
  • I am compassionate
  • I am kind
  • I am generous
  • I give and receive love effortlessly
  • I am at peace
  • My life is harmonious
  • My heart is open
  • I am worthy of unconditional love
  • All aspects of my life are in balance
  • I have released all past hurts
  • I forgive those who have caused me pain
  • I choose love every day
  • I am so grateful for my life
  • I release all resentment
  • I am love
  • Every part of my being vibrates with the energy of love
  • I am at peace with my past and move forward in love

Related Post: 311 Angel Number Meaning: Twin Flame and General Significance

What do Heart Chakra Affirmations Do?

Using affirmations for heart chakra healing is a great and easy way to bring more balance into your daily life. These green chakra affirmations help put your entire body, especially the energy around the heart chakra into a better balance which should help you feel a lot better, especially if you feel like you’ve been experiencing blocked heart chakra symptoms.

These 4th chakra affirmations can help to open your heart chakra. Repeat these heart chakra affirmations multiple times throughout the day to get the best effect, or even meditate on the ones that you feel resonate the best with you.

I hope that these heart chakra affirmations resonated with you. I encourage you to add them into your life every day, throughout the day as you remember them.

By incorporating these into your life, you’ll begin to notice a shift in how you feel emotionally as well as in your body.

More Chakra and Manifestation Articles You’ll Love

Similar Posts